Broker Check

Staff


Chris Reinke
Owner
Business Phone: (614) 876-7044 
E-mail address: creinke@financialguide.com 
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Jana Goulet
Director of Operations
Business Phone: (614) 876-7044 
E-mail address: jgoulet@financialguide.com 
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

J.D. Archer, MBA, CLU, CFP, ChFC
Director of Financial Planning
Business phone: (614) 921-8570
E-mail address: jarcher@financialguide.com
Web Site: 
www.riderfinancial.com

Martin L. Bretz, CLU, ChFC, CASL, CLTC
Senior Planning Specialist
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: mbretz@financialguide.com 
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Sara Canterbury, FSCP®

Financial Planner
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: scanterbury@financialguide.com 
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Megan Sharp
Director of Group Benefits
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: megansharp@financialguide.com 
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Daphne Anderson, MBA
Marketing Coordinator/Client Services
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: daphneanderson@financialguide.com 
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Sherry Conley
Client Service Specialist 
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: sconley@financialguide.com 
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com